Orders that are in a shipping tab can be moved back to Unshipped Orders if they haven't been manifested or completed.

The easiest way to remove an order is to click on the icon as shown:

If an order has a label that has already been printed, ReadyToShip will delete the label, and move the order back to the Unshipped Order tab.

Did this answer your question?